EmailEmail  PrintPrint  a a a

Board Members

Mr. Bill Blackburn

Mrs. Connie Blackburn (Emeritus)

Mrs. Teal Mitchell

Dr. Cal Reams

Mr. Jack Quinet

Rev. Jimmy Bryson

Mr. David Parrish


Thomasville Christian School does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national or ethnic origin,
particularly in regard to employment and student admission policies, procedures, and practices.